Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Parisa S. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was so quick to respond to all our questions! His responsiveness was super reassuring during what felt like such a overwhelming and new process. I am really appreciative of all his help and would definitely recommend him to anyone buying their first home!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Carol M. for Justin Davitch

Charlotte, NC
Justin was more than helpful from start to finish. I appreciated his guidance I’m making it a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mohamed S. for Brian Holmes

Philadelphia, PA
He communicate very well and he also explain things well also he keeps updating situation to you .i recommend him to other people ,thank you

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Gagandeep S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Very good deal

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeniffer S. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff is the best! He answered all five million questions I had, recommended different loan programs/explained each option, as well as took the time to make sure I knew what each document I was signing was. Great honest guy! Will definitely refer him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Delmer K. for Amber Patterson

Deltona, FL
Amber was absolutely a delight. Always positive and excited to help. Most importantly she was extremely responsive.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sue D. for Kailyn McClain

Trumbauersville, PA
Kailyn was very responsive and kept me informed as the Buyers Agent in the transaction. She responded to my emails and phone calls efficiently.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by swarrjennifer for SHAWN MARTIN

Shawn went above and beyond to assist me through the mortgage process, even picking up documents for me due to my hectic work schedule. I never felt like just another contract. I can’t say enough positive things about Shawn!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harjit S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Excellent job

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Richard F. for Walter Lapic

Monaca, PA
Dan was there for us from start to finish and was always helpful and available for any concerns we had.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph I. for Chelsey Lopez

Coplay, PA
We felt at ease in the process of buying our first home. She was always willing and able to answer our questions, and clear any doubts. I would highly recommend Chelsey Lopez.

4.3 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Shari A. for Brian Holmes

Philadelphia, PA
Very prompt and on time

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Robert E. for Paul Bierly

Moorestown, NJ
Paul was awesome in helping us achieve our housing goals... THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole A. for James Butz

Clementon, NJ
Jim always does a great job for me and my buyers. He is my one "go-to" lender that I know I can count on for honesty and fulfilling all obligations to get us to closing on time.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Warren H. for Jason Zeisler

Hopewell, NJ
Knowledge of available products and sound recommendations, responsiveness, and willingness to do whatever it took to execute on proposed terms and timing.

4.2 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sara L. for Jeff Adams

Woolwich Township, NJ
.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten K. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable throughout this process. No question was too complicated or too silly for her to answer, and she always got back to me right away! I really appreciated the care and attention to detail she showed throughout this process, and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Becky E. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Mike and I have done a few deals together and he’s been nothing short of amazing. Extremely professional, very informative, and super efficient! I send all my clients to him and I will continue to do so! Thanks for all the hard work, Mike!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Deva A. for Amber Patterson

Titusville, FL
Amber went above and beyond. She definitely put the work in and I felt very supported by her through the stressful process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Michael Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Mike constantly answered our questions in a timely manner. Never had a feeling of “what’s going on” the entire time. He kept us in the loop and helped us greatly with our VA loan.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan T. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
My partner and I just purchased our first home and we didn't know anything about the process or what to expect and we're happy that our realtor recommended Sarah. She and her team helped us every step of the way. Sometimes my partner and I worked late, so we weren't able to address Sarah's emails or messages until after 10pm or later, but Sarah would respond within a few minutes! She goes above and beyond and is truly always available. Thank you so much, Sarah.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Frederick E. for Sean McConville

LEBANON, PA
The representative was fabulous he communicates every step with me through the whole orocess

4.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Carol Y. for Michael Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Mike was very responsive to my emails

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Nicholas Allegro

Windham, CT
Nick was always easily reachable and extremly helpful. He took the time to explain every step of each process and I was never left wondering what the next step was. He made this a very effortless transaction!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Randall B. for Sean McConville

Wind Gap, PA
I really appreciated Sean getting me the best rate possible the first time we spoke. Other companies gave me a higher rate quote at first and then after I said I was still shopping, they started to lower their rates. Sean was also not pushy and always got back to me promptly.

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation