What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

4.5 completed on October 20, 2017

Reviewed by David R. for Joshua Brnich

REVERE, MA


5.0 completed on August 10, 2017

Reviewed by Richsdkim for Han Chong

Han is awesome. He is truly a professional in every way. Diligent, honest, punctual, and willingness to go that evtra mile for his clients. I would recommend him to all of my beloved.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2017

Reviewed by qsmmc007 for Han Chong

Han is very professional and knowledgeable. He was very focused on our needs and advised us on all options. I would recommend him to all my friends and others.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20161019110522706 for Han Chong

Han is the ultimate professional who is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Always going the extra mile to answer your question . He is prompt and courteous and made the process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2017

Reviewed by stopandgo1 for Han Chong

Han was a pleasure to work with. He made everything extremely easy through the loan process. He was very responsive to any questions and concerns, and walked me through step by step what needed to be done. Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2017

Reviewed by user0598609 for Han Chong

I worked with Han when he helped my father purchase his home. We were thrilled with his knowledge, experience, professionalism and ability to answer all our questions. He has been in the business a very long time and can provide a lot of information and guidance with your mortgage decisions.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2017

Reviewed by jamale25 for Han Chong

You can ask him anything about the process and he'll take his time to explain every little detail. I will recommend Han for your next refinance or loan needs.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2017

Reviewed by cyndileechong for Han Chong

We have used Han for our mortgage needs for the past 15 years. I've recommended him to my parents and close friends. Han is very professional but takes time in listening to our needs and really analyzing exactly what we are looking to do but the best way to get it done.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2017

Reviewed by alexhlee6 for Han Chong

Han was very professional and always courteous in nature. He guided us through the entire process and took time to address all our questions and concerns. He made our first time home buying experience very smooth. Highly recommended!!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2017

Reviewed by scolli1043 for Han Chong

Han is very knowledgeable about his job and is very hardworking he made the process easy and swift...I would truly recommend Han to anyone who may need a new mortgage or refinance...

5.0 completed on September 19, 2017

Reviewed by dpakesq for Han Chong

I have worked with several lenders in the past. However, none of them compares to Han! First, Han returns your phone call promptly. I have had to wait 1-2 weeks for a prior mortgage lender to return my calls. That was never the case with Han. His professionalism is beyond that of others in his profession. And most of all, Han is extremely polite and sincere. Han has been very helpful with my current home loan and I felt so comfortable and confident with his abilities. He's answered all of my questions and he has helped me with obtaining financing on my new home. Terrific person to work with!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2017

Reviewed by jnj2053 for Han Chong

I worked with Han when he helped my purchase home. He was very focused on our needs and advised us on all options. He is truly a professional and I would recommend him to all of my beloved.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2017

Reviewed by dgrey14979 for Han Chong

Han Jin Chong is a knowledgeable mortgage consultant who works efficiently and timely with providing the information needed to expedite the loan process. He tries to be as honest and forthcoming as he can with the information provided and not to sugar coat it in order to get a sale. I would definitely recommend Han as and excellent mortgage consultant.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by sccruzean for Han Chong

This is the 2nd time I have used Han for my mortgage needs. He walks you through the process and ensures that you are getting the best mortgage for your situation. He works hard to keep the costs down and closes when he says. I will definitely use him again. Chris

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160717123209552 for Han Chong

Han was a great consultant! My wife and I were first time home buyers. We had no experience and Han guided us through the whole process. He explained the process and gave us the best advice. I would high recommend Han to anyone and will be recommending him to my friends and family if they are looking for a mortgage. Extremely helpful, couldn't be more satisfied. Don't hesitate, he's a friendly, knowledgeable mortgage consultant!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2017

Reviewed by billwu for Han Chong

best loan officer i ever experienced. creative thinking. great detail equipped for success application. smart advice to improve credit score, enhence position for debt ratio reduction. increasing the possibility for loan approval. great mind and skill to reslove the problem during the long complex application process. i felt i can not get better service than that mr Han has offered.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2014

Reviewed by permodorremoval for Jeffrey Giglio

Dealing with the mortgage brothers was one of the best experiences I had in closing on a home. They attended to all pertinent details and responded to my needs in an efficient manner. I had many questions regarding a lot of the details of my loan and they were patient and thorough. I would highly recommend them as they offer competitive rates and work very hard to assure your satisfaction.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by user1335155 for Jeffrey Giglio

They Helped when no one else could. And came through in a very timely moment. I was worried for a minute or two an then, after contacting Jeff everything became so clear. And even on the day of and hours away from closing time. Jeff made sure everything was in order. And even called to make sure I was good. Best Mortgage Brothers/ people you can have in your corner...

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by rs8605 for Jeffrey Giglio

The mortgage brotners provided great service and a hassle free home buying process. They promptly answered the many questions I had throughout the process. Their knowledge and commitment gave me a peace of mind. I would definitely recommend using the mortgage brothers.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by user5890143 for Jeffrey Giglio

Being first time buyers we had no clue what we were in for, nor did we know half the terminology that had to do with buying a home. Working with The Mortgage Brothers was a great experience as well as learning through the process! I liked very much the patience they had especially with I who might have asked the same questions over and over! I highly recommend for anyone to use them in your next step on buying a home!!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by annegig32 for Jeffrey Giglio

My experience with the Mortgage Botheres was exceptional. They were attentive to all my need, responsive in a timely manner to my questions and concerns and above all were tremendously courteous in all our communications. I would highly recommend them! They are hard working men who will do their very best to give you the best in customer service.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by Justin lee for Jeffrey Giglio

Getting help from the mortgage brothers was a great experience. I attempted to contact other loan officers prior to Jeff and I wasn't getting anywhere. I was leaving messages but no one was contacting me back. Until I called Jeff. It seemed like he had all the answers and if he didn't know something, he will find out and call me right back. I strongly recommend the mortgage brothers. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by markianchase for Jeffrey Giglio

Wonderful experience with the mortgage brothers. They were extremely knowledgeable and helped us out immensely. They were available at any hour of the day to answer our many questions. Great experience

5.0 completed on September 11, 2017

Reviewed by suesch33 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff worked diligently to find me the best deal and lowest rate for my new home. He kept in constant contact with my realtor and me and made me feel completely at ease every step of the way. He is knowledgeable, friendly and intelligent. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a mortgage. Thanks Jeff!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2017

Reviewed by rsullivan070 for Jeffrey Giglio

Working with Jeff was a wonderful experience. He was available at all times, always promptly returned calls and ensured the entire process ran smoothly. Would highly recommend Jeff to anyone buying or selling a home

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1