What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Justin K. for Thomas Larsen

Sparta, NJ
Tom is great to work with! He Listens and understands the situation and is highly knowledgeable. He works fast and gets the job done well. Will recommmend to famiky and friends without hesitation.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret M R. for George Kemble

Medford, NJ
We had been searching for a home for almost a year and George was with us the entire time...each time we found a possible home and asked him about the mortgage financing, George was happy to answer my questions, even on weekends (which is when most of us go out looking at houses). Patience of a saint!! George was always reassuring and honest with me, which I so appreciated! Since we were looking in the town George also lives in, he was a never-ending source of advice. He is now our friend!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Julia K. for Tina Trettel

York, PA
Tina was excellent, from the first day I talked to her I knew she would be the one to help us through this process. She is very knowledgeable, experienced, and efficient. There was no question I had that she didn't know. She was very punctual, kept me updated, and made sure I understood everything each step of the way. What I appreciated the most was her calling prior to closing day for any last minute questions or concerns. Once again excellent work. Thank you for all you help.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Steven D. for Tom Fox

Philadelphia, PA
Tom Fox was very pleasant to work with and very helpful throughout my home buying process. I would recommend his services to anybody in the Philadelphia area.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Martin T P. for Mark Wilson

Landenberg, PA
AMAZING! FANTASTIC! EXTREEMELY PLEASED! We were referred to Mark by our cousin on 2/26/18. We had great credit, strong income & assets BUT we were tangled up & being given the run around by 2 other lenders. We had NO ANSWERS on what the hold up really was. WELL, By 3/2/18 We had a CLEAN COMMITTMENT & we CLOSED WITH A BREEZE ON 3/20/18! LESS THAN 3 WEEKS! OUR TEAM/FAMILY; Mark, Karen & our realtors ARE RED HOT!! We thank God 4 our NEW BROTHER & GO KAREN! SO MUCH GRATITUDE! -Marty & Inga P

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Stessa B C. for Thomas Larsen

Philadelphia, PA
Tom is nice, patient, organized and willing to explains things. And his team is exactly the same. He makes a tedious process pretty easy to complete.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Stacy A J. for Sean McConville

Wallace, NC
Sean made this process understandable. He took time to educate me, answer my questions and explain options and processes, but also-and more importantly-asked me questions to assess my comprehension of what we were discussing. From our first conversation I knew I could trust him completely and that the advice and suggestions he provides we’re solid and truly of benefit to me. In my opinion, the best part of this entire experience was working with Sean!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Charles E R. for Tom Kemble

Philadelphia, PA

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Alan Keith K. for Richard Proctor

Willards, MD
Rick helped to make the process easy for us. He answered every question and took the time to explain the different possibilities to us. Thanks Rick!

4.5 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sakinah D. W. for Tom Fox

Philadelphia, PA
Although there were a few bumps in the road Mr. Fox was very diligent with helping so that I could close as soon as possible. He assured me if I could get him what was needed we would close as soon as possible snd he stood firm on his word.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Adrienne L. for Jeff Adams

Cherry Hill, NJ
Dealing with Jeff and Ryan is a pleasure. They are knowledgeable, informative and conscientious along with being very nice and patient. I would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah E M. for Louis Brayer

Summerville, SC
I had a wonderful experience in the process of purchasing my first home. All questions I had were answered quickly and with great care. I truly felt like my best interests were being considered and at the forefront of this process.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michael T. H. for Tammy Esaley

Hanover, PA
There was a lot of paperwork that was needed in buying our home; way more than I needed 16 years ago when I last bought a house. But Tammy was with us all the way. She kept us on course with what was needed in the timelines that were required. Even though she had to contact us frequently, she did so with poise and kindness. She was available whenever we needed her and acted as if the purchase of our home was just as important to her as it was to us. I would highly recommend Tammy and Freedmont.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Brandy L A. for Tammy Zambito

Hanover, PA
Everyone was professional and very helpful. I was a first time home buyer and didn't know the whole process it took to get a loan for a home. They told me what to expect and helped me through everything.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by Brianne L. for Joseph Miller

Levittown, PA
Joe made this process very easy and kept me informed throughout. Super nice guy whom I’ll definitely recommend to everyone I know! Thanks Joe!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Caroline B. for Mike McKeown

Philadelphia, PA
Mike helped the process go smoothly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mark S. for Justin Davitch

Fort Collins, CO
Great rate, Justin answered all of my questions very well, closing was very smooth. Room for improvement: I was asked several times for documents I had already provided.

4.5 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Steven M. K. for Zach Zambito

Gettysburg, PA
Good service, Great timing, Always on top of everything.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Claudia M T. for Dan Detamore

Burlington, NJ
Dan was patient, kind and dedicated during the process of attaining our mortgage. His knowledge of the industry was a great plus and we would be very happy to recommend him to both our family and friends. Our goal is to eventually purchase another home in the future and we would not consider using anyone else, but Dan because of his professionalism. Claudia & Ran Toby

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Karen A E. for John Acton Jr

Manchester, PA
Simple process that did not require a lot of my time.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Alan W. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Another great performance of having a team guide me through a process where my thought processes are minimized to getting the information that is carefully spelled out.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michele M C. for Karen Pavlovich

Deptford, NJ
Karen was very efficient and always on top of what needed to be done . She is friendly, kind and super nice ! Would highly recommend her to everyone I know . Thanks for the great experience!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa V. H. for Michael Giglio

Abington, PA
He made our experience great, buying a home is a stressful situation but he took his time and explained everything we needed to do which made the unknown lot less stressful. We originally were going to go with a company out of state, but our realtor referred us to him and assured us working with him would make the whole process quick and seamless. It did.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2017

Reviewed by loubrayer1 for Kevin Zenstein

From the first call I realized Kevin was a true professional. He held our hand the whole way and helped us navigate territory unfamiliar to my wife and I. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home

Ron Jaworski

Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1