What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joe G. for Mike McKeown

Mike and his associates at Allied made our mortgage experience efficient, easy and pleasant. Mike stayed in constant contact ensuring we knew where our application was every step of the way. Their web site made it quick and effiecint to exchange necessary documents which expedited the certification process. It was one of the fastest and most organized settlements we ever experienced. Thank you Mike for all your help. I certainly would recommend you and Allied to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Saul L. for Tom Fox

Yardley, PA
Tom, once again, provided flawless excellent service in completing my mortgage request. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan V. for Dominick Lombardo

Berlin, NJ
Dominick made me feel as though I was a priority. He was very professional and handled everything in a timely matter. He was very helpful and personable. I would refer him to friends and family.

4.833 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan A M. for Paul Bierly

Medford, NJ


5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Richard C. for Mike McKeown

Cherry Hill, NJ
Mike and his team were always responsive and helped think through some challenges along the way.

4.5 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kurt H. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Great service

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley B. for John Acton Jr

Middletown, PA
John was a pleasure to work with. He answered all questions in a timley manner. I highly recommend him. Thank you for making this process much easier.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel R K. for Steve Fuhrman

Deptford, NJ
Steve was always forthcoming with any information and he was able to answer any questions I may have had.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Rhonda Garman

Manheim, PA
Rhonda was great from day one. I could call her anytime with any questions or concerns I had. She was really on top of things. I will absolutely refer her to others and will go to her again in the future. I owe her a huge thank you for making my buying experience a great one.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Scott A. H. for Paul DiGuilio

Doylestown, PA
Easy to deal with, responsive, these guys know their stuff and got me the best deal in town! Very happy!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Jeffrey Giglio

Easton, PA
Excellent and professional service provided by Jeff!!!!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Michael W D. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason is a great asset to allied mortgage and he is very easy to communicate with during the home loan process. Will

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy E Z. for Marie LaPorte

Elkins Park, PA
Even during my occasional emotional meltdown, handled every detail with calming demeanor and prompt responses to a myriad of questions. Would most definitely recommend!

3.5 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by David A F. for Zach Zambito

York, PA
Overall service

4.25 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas A N. for Craig Kessler

Baltimore, MD
Craig and his team were always in communication with me and worked to get me a good rate. There was a hiccup with the title company and they intervened and made it right.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Saul G. for Mike McKeown

Philadelphia, PA
Mike did a phenomenal job. I purchased an investment property down by Temple University. My scheduled closing date was late to mid August. I closed July 9, 2018, a month ahead of time. I had it rented the next day. Mike did a great job and was a consummate professional. Talk about understanding the client! SG, Phila., PA

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher Edward K. for Wayne Elkins

Lansdale, PA
This was my 3rd time using Wayne Elkins for my Mortgage needs. I now have used Wayne for both refinancing and home purchasing. Every transaction is better than the last. While purchasing a new home can be an overwhelming process, Wayne has a way of not making it feel so much like a business transaction. So you can relax and concentrate on other things. I feel comfortable leaving my Mortgage needs in Wayne's hands. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Mark A F. for Richard Proctor

OCEAN CITY, MD
Rick and his team helped us through the always stressful mortgage loan processing and closing process in very good time. Mortgage loans and home buying is always a bit stressful, but they did a great job at keeping us assured that it would be okay! Thank you for all your expertise and help in talking through the options to choose the mortgage that best made our current and future needs!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemary A. for Tammy Zambito

Hanover, PA
Tammy was very helpful from the very beginning. She worked hard and did everything she could to help us through the stressful buying process and helped to keep us sane. She was always reachable at any time of day or even on the weekends. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all your help!!!

4.5 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon H. for Kevin Murphy

Havre De Grace, MD
Kevin was readily available to answer all of our questions and kept us updated throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Octavius L R. for George Kemble

Pennsauken, NJ
There was not a Time George and his company was not available to us and we felt like he had our best interest at heart and was a true professional at all times

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike was always available to answer any question we had.

4.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Vance R. for Mark Wilson

Trainer, PA
He took the time and effort to ensure that we understood everything that there was to know about closing cost, down payment, and everything else that comes along with buying a house. When things became a little difficult he assured us that all is well no worries.. Thanks Mark for all your help!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Russell Mahrt

Tarrytown, NY
Russel and group were great through the contract signing to closing process. They were quick to answer any questions we had, explain the process to us as it happened, and worked with our atypical timeline to ensure we were able to close by the deadline.

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1