Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

4.8 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Lori Geib

Phoenixville, PA
Lori took the time to explain every little thing to me and was very patient. When I contacted her via email she got back to me the same day. She was upfront with everything and even saved me about $1k by sharing programs her company offered. I really appreciated it.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Alissa L. for Louis Brayer

Newtown, PA
Lou was great to work with. Always willing to answer my questions. I am a first time home buyer so there many.

4.2 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jose O. for Mark Wilson

Abington, PA
Mark was very helpful working with us to resolve issues that would have cause further delay in our closing.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Scott D. for Kevin Murphy

York, PA
Quality staff

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jasmeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit was excellent , knowledgeable, experienced , and more over excellent service . He made us comfortable with every step of process . His staff was fabulous too. We will recommend him to everyone we know looking to buy a house in future .

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Mariya Pikovsky

Havertown, PA
Mariya was super helpful throughout the process. She answered questions quickly and made the whole transaction run smoothly. Her team was absolutely awesome. Couldn't be happier with Mariya :)

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen J. for Chelsey Lopez Grass

Easton, PA
The whole process was new to me as a first-time home buyer, and Chelsey helped me with all the questions I had every step of the way, no matter what time of day it was. She handled the closing very professionally and efficiently, and made the whole process a lot smoother than I expected. Great job Chelsey!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Stanford A. for Michael Giglio

Lansdale, PA
The whole process was very painless!!! Thank you very much!!

4.3 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Megan Carr

Norristown, PA
Megan and Deb were excellent. Very helpful and were able to answer my questions and concerns. My only issue was with the senior processor, who asked me for the same items more than once. When there was an issue with my email being undeliverable, I frantically scanned everything again and sent them separately on Friday afternoon (she'd called me at 4:30). I contacted her several times to just let me know if she'd received them, but I did not hear back. That stress I did not need at that time.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Emily W. for John Acton Jr

York, PA
Very helpful! Answered any questions clearly and quickly! Great first home buying experience!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful, and most importantly he was professional. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Michael.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Elliott J. for Cindy Nolt

York, PA
Cindy walked my wife and I through the process step by step. She definitely went above and beyond to help streamline the process for us.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie G. for Jeff Adams

Swedesboro, NJ
VERY responsive. We had a short time-frame to get this completed and Jeff and his team made it happen.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Christina J. for Jessica Coen

Bronx, NY
Jessica is great!! She helped us throughout the whole process, she was there 100%of the time. Reachable at any time. After explaining our situation she knew right away what type of mortgage was right for us she helped us figure out to get the lowest payments possible. I would recommend her to any and everybody. she is amazing!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Kevin Murphy

Baltimore, MD
Kevin’s entire team were patient, kind and responsive to all of my questions. They made this process much less stressful then it could have been. I cannot recommend this team highly enough!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Julian H. for Mark Wilson

The process was made seamless as possible. In most part to great communication and direction of MarkWilson.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Charles W. for Mark Wilson

I had a great experience working with Mark. He was always available for any questions/concerns. He was a great communicator and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Frank S. for Craig Kessler

Baltimore, MD
Craig Kessler and his staff were highly professional and personable in having the mortgage process quick and smoothe. They made completing the paper work across the country (beween Baltimore and California) efficient and easy.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Russell B. for Caleigh Banker

Germantown, MD
Caleigh Banker is the best mortgage broker around! I will 100% continue to recommend her services at every turn. She is transparent, responsive, and has your best interests at heart.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ray A. for Walter Lapic

West Pittsburg, PA
If you want quick, quality, personable service you need not search any further. My top qualification was integrity and I was grateful my realtor had recommended such all around professional.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Tara Y. for Richard Proctor

Ocean City, MD
Rick was awesome! Can't thank him enough for his help and support.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy R. for Mike McKeown

Magnolia, NJ
feedback

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Hibba T. for Michael Gliottone

Philadelphia, PA
Being my first home buying experience I had a lot of questions and needed lots of advice, Mike was there every step of the way! He spent way more time than necessary on the phone talking through different ideas and scenarios and was happy to jump in and take control when there were hiccups in the paperwork or miscommunications. He put my mind at ease and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by James T. for Edgar Merino

Robbinsville, NJ
Very responsive!

4.2 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Amy S. for Marie LaPorte

Philadelphia, PA
Stressful process but she made it easy!

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation