What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

5.0 completed on December 17, 2017

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Douglas Webb

Bethlehem, PA
Got the job done

5.0 completed on December 17, 2017

Reviewed by Ann O. for Chelsey Lopez Grass

Breinigsville, PA
Chelsey was always available to guide me and to answer all my questions.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2017

Reviewed by Michael W. for Jeff Adams

Edgewater Park, NJ
Prompt response to every query we made with great attention to all potential pitfall in all our deliberation.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2017

Reviewed by Brendan M. for Jason Zeisler

Telford, PA
Jason is awesome. He made the entire process very simple and stress free. He was always able to respond to my emails quickly and answer any and all questions succinctly. Top notch service.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Rose Dailey

Elizabeth, NJ
Rose is the best financial adviser that we could find, she works with ethics and dedication looking for the best solution to be able to successfully conclude the negotiation. Thanks Rose

5.0 completed on December 16, 2017

Reviewed by Amy K. for Joanne Snyder

New Egypt, NJ
Joanne and the Allied team made the mortgage process as smooth as possible for us. She went above and beyond, and was super helpful.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2017

Reviewed by Carlos V. for Mariya Pikovsky

Philadelphia, PA
Well i didn't know anything about buying a house, the important thing is to make sure you have a great agent and a great mortgage company who can work together to find that perfect home. Allied Mortgage Group made my home shopping experience great. They educated me on what i needed to know in order to find and buy the perfect house. Thank you for all the hard work you have done and the education you gave me to make me a smarter home owner.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2017

Reviewed by Richard C. for John Acton Jr

Harrisburg, PA
Communication and advice from the beginning of the process to the closing. Timely responses to any questions.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2014

Reviewed by Mary Thomas-ABR for Mike McKeown

Availability is key! I have been working with & referring Mike out nows for a few years. I don't know ANYONE else (besides me) who answers his phone like Mike does. Mike is also available by text message. If he is busy he will return your call within the hour or less.This is what most attracted me to him. Available for me & clients is key to getting a job done. The agents I have referred Mike to couldn't say enough about him also. Mike is very knowledgeable & knows just how to save his clients money. I highly recommend working with Mike McKeown as he gets the job done & puts Buyers in there dream home.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2014

Reviewed by user8469092 for Mike McKeown

Mike was recommended to me by my realtor. My house search took about 5 months or so, with a few complications along the way. Whenever I had a new house in mind and questions about pricing and how high we could go, Mike was always right there to give us numbers. After expanding our search into DE, Mike quickly got back to me with what our mortgage limit would be, so it facilitated a quick offer with a quick settlement to follow. In DE you need to use a lawyer, so Mike met us at their office and had all the paperwork ready. We were done settlement in about 40 mins. Even the lawyers were impressed with how quickly and efficiently all the mortgage paperwork was handled. I would recommend Mike to anyone. He is very good at his job.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2017

Reviewed by Jim Stoffey for Mike McKeown

I work with Mike on a regular basis. When I have an issue on a home sale or purchase and Mike is not the lender or title representative he is still the person that I will call to get advice. Mike has been in the business a long time and is a true professional. He was referred to me by a long-time real estate investor that will cancel a deal if he cannot use Mike. We used Mike to purchase our primary residence and I refer him to many of my clients.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2015

Reviewed by anthonycopeman for Mike McKeown

Complete satisfied with Mike . Everything with this gentleman went nice and smooth. I couldn't ask for a better Real Estate professional. I have already referred someone to hom and will continue to do so. Thanks for everything much appreciated!Tony Copeman

5.0 completed on November 28, 2017

Reviewed by mattdiacont for Mike McKeown

Mike is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the products he offers. He was very responsive and made the entire refinance process easy (and easy to understand). I highly recommend working with Mike and his team!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by keys6147 for Mike McKeown

Very professional and informative. He always answered my calls and questions. I would definitely recommend Mike and his team to some else. It was pleasure working with him. Thanks for everything.

4.25 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Richard F. for Han Chong

Marshfield, MA
.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Wendy Monaco

Collegeville, PA
Easy to work with and personable

4.5 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Arthur M. for Tina Trettel

York, PA
Tina, was very helpful in explaining stuff we didn't understand. She also walked us through things that was new to us on the phones and computers. Esigning and such, homeowners insurance etc. Just over all she's the best we love her. P.S. she always had a smile on her face.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Deborah C. for Mariya Pikovsky

Philadelphia, PA
Mariya made my experience as a first time homebuyer very easy and stress free. She was always available for any questions that I had and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I cannot thank her enough for assisting me in getting my new home.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by Fershid H. for Sean McConville

ALBANY, NY
Sean was amazing!! He was always willing to answer our queries and did his best to see that everything worked out for us. He is wonderful! Thanks Sean!! It was great working with you! 👍👍 Fershid

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Chalfont, PA
Being first home buyers was intimidating, however, Jeff made things easier and was more than willing to explain anything we had questions on to us. We felt we were in good hands throughout the Home buying process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2017

Reviewed by rsteel for Richard Proctor

Richard Proctor was both pleasant and professional to work with. My wife and I highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs. The whole process of getting a mortgage for our beach property was a pleasurable experience from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2017

Reviewed by spfranklin for Richard Proctor

From our first conversation, Rick treated me both professionally and as if I was a close friend. He responded to any email, text or request within minutes, and always made sure we were right on track. We were able to close on my home in less than 30 days, because of his efforts. I really can't recommend him more highly.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2017

Reviewed by tanowak for Richard Proctor

Rick from day one was very professional and was always able to answer my questions. This process for us was a year-long and he stuck with us throughout the entire year. He's always upfront and honest with us and with our process there were no surprises whatsoever which as most people would know is very important when you're making the largest purchase of your life I would like to thank Rick for all that he has done and making this process a smooth one for us.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2017

Reviewed by merleygirl for Richard Proctor

Rick was absolutely terrific ! He worked very closely with us and our agent to ensure that everything was well-taken care of and that we received the best possible rate and closed on time. He gave great advice and helped us avoid some pitfalls in the process that we will be forever grateful for. He also worked with us during a potential disaster of a purchase that we pulled out of and kept everything running smoothly on the mortgage side for the unit we ended up purchasing and love. Couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. He's the best and will tell anyone looking to purchase in the OC Area to find Rick Proctor. He'll be our go-to lender from now on.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2016

Reviewed by treadway megan for Richard Proctor

He explained everything thoroughly, he was very responsive. He was always able to answer any questions I had. He made the experience easy for me as he was so organized.

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1