Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

4.5 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Antoinette F. for Steve Fuhrman

Pottstown, PA
Steve was always ready to answer my questions. Always offering info an follow up for the process of purchasing my new home. As well as ways to save on paying too much interest.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Emmanuel N. for Lori Geib

Ashburn, VA
Timely communication and she coordinated very well with other parties involved and relayed the information courteously to me.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent M. for Amy Dolan

Pennsauken, NJ
She was always available by the phone when I needed her!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by MD R. for Sumit Rajpal

Arlington, TX
Sumit had professional approach with polite and helping attitude. His stuff members were also very helpful and cooperative. Summit made so many hurdles of processing mortgage easier to buy the dream home. I strongly recommend his service to others.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Farhanaz R. for Sumit Rajpal

Arlington, TX
Sumit was extremely helpful and cooperative. He also instructed his stuff and associates to do accordingly. Sumit helped me to overcome small little hurdles and made things easier for us to process the mortgage. It was a great experience working with Sumit and his team. I strongly recommend this allied mortgage company for friends and families around.

4.5 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas D. for Megan Carr

Birdsboro, PA
Megan did a great job. I was on the sellers side.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Randall J. for Natalie Reimer

Mason, MI
Natalie and her coworkers were the best mortgage team I have ever experienced. Natalie got back to me immediately on everything and made the experience much better. The interest rate was also very competitive.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michele B. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Purchasing my home was a 6 month process & at every step & corner Megan & her team never failed to come through at a moments notice. They were always patient, understanding & supportive which was extremely helpful during a stressful time.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Carmen H. for Tom Kemble

Philadelphia, PA
Tom and I have worked together many times over the years. He is professional, informative, knowledgeable, and what I call a professional hand holder. He explains in detail to the buyers what to expect and what is expected, while giving top notch service. I will continue and have always referred my family and closet friends to Tom because I trust him. As the saying goes, “Team work makes the dreams work”, so with saying that, know that I always want Tom on my team.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kelli H. for Michael Giglio

Clifton Heights, PA
Mike was available anytime you needed him full of knowledge and very accommodating. He walked me through the process and answered all questions and emails in a timely manner. Very nice guy ! Thanks Mike !!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Craig S. for Kirk Hagert

Willimantic, CT
Kirk always picks up his phone. He communicates well

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda K. for Dominick Lombardo

Hammonton, NJ
Dominick Lombardo is experienced, professional, and compassionate. He took care of the entire process from start to finish. He communicated the complicated details of mortgages in a clear manner that made it easy for us to understand. Dominick is a real pleasure to work with, and we really appreciate knowing he is there for us if we have any questions in the future.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Joshua Brnich

COATESVILLE, PA
Josh answered all my questions timely and was always available.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mark J. for Brett Kaiser

Elizabeth, PA
Brett Kaiser was very informative and professional in handling our refinance of our mortgage. He answered all of our questions and kept us up to date on every step of the way! He definitely goes the extra mile with his help and guidance through the entire process! We will absolutely recommend him to all of our friends and family! Thanks Brett, excellent job!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for George Kemble

Atco, NJ
George’s professionalism is unmatched. His knowledge of the market locked me in at the lowest time. Jacquie processed my loan commitment and closing in such a timely manner that all I needed to do was sit and wait for settlement. What a team!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Dominick Lombardo

Merchantville, NJ
Great job Dom.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Max B. for Walter Lapic

Hutchinson, PA
My refinance was easy and painless

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jill C. for Rose Dailey

Parlin, NJ
Quick and easy process!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Rose Dailey

Cedar Grove, NJ
K

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lashawna A. for Chelsey Lopez

Easton, PA
Really appreciated how patient, knowledgeable and responsive Chelsey was with me. Right before I met her i was really going to just throw in the towel on purchasing a home all together so happy i met her. She was straightforward and kept me encouraged throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Michael Giglio

East Greenville, PA
This was my first purchase of a home/ real estate investment and to make things a little more complicated it was a private sale, so no realitor. Michael was patience with me as I went through the closing process and answered the many questions and concerns I had along the way. He was available it seemed 24/7 and responded quick to text and emails which was important to me since most of my communication needs where after business hours and on the weekends. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Paul Galeski

Cherry Hill, NJ
Paul was very informative and knew exactly want I wanted to do and he didn't push he made me my wife and my family very comfortable in are decision to use his ability to do what we wanted.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Shawn Cohen

Media, PA
Process was easy and straightforward, with a minimum of effort required on my part. Got the deal done in a timely and efficient fashion.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine Y. for Jeffrey Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Jeff is so helpful and tells us exactly what we need. He makes refinancing hassle free!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Susan D. for Steve Fuhrman

Pottstown, PA
Steve always answered the phone when I called and was able to provide me with updates and information before I received it from the buyer's agent.

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation