What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany B. for Mariya Pikovsky

Philadelphia, PA
She was attentive, hardworking and over all made the crazy experience alot smoother

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sara Mohseni S. for Craig Kessler

Baltimore, MD
We had a great, easy experience with Craig and team tracking to 30 day close! Craig was always available via phone, email etc with any question sor next steps.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan Donald C. for Tammy Zambito

Glenville, PA
Tammy has been great, she worked through all the little complications and was on the bal every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Justin Davitch

Charlottesville, VA
Justin was easily accessible and talked me through what to expect every step of the way. I was a first time home buyer and he made what could have been an extremely stressful situation straightforward and manageable. In addition, he was always upbeat and kind and easy to talk to. I’d highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah L H. for Cindy Nolt

Stewartstown, PA
Moving is such a stressful experience in general so to have someone like Cindy Nolt to navigate the whole thing with us was was invaluable. Her knowledge and calm during this time was so important to us.We highly reccomend her and would say she is invaluable to your company. We loved her.Thank you so much Cindy.The Hargrove's

4.5 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica Z. for Walter Lapic

Murrysville, PA
Dan was very helpful with my first home mortgage. He promptly answered all of my questions.

4.833 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christine E P. for Marie LaPorte

Philadelphia, PA
Close communication, easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew R M. for Tina Trettel

McSherrystown, PA
Tina was absolutely amazing, and was able to answer all of my questions that I had.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Erdinc C. for James Butz

Cherry Hill, NJ
House buying is one of the most emotional experiences you can go through in life. Jim helped me and my family achieve a major goal that I was almost certain would not happen. It can be an extremely difficult process. But with the right people assisting you and fighting for you, it CAN happen. Jim is one of those people. I highly recommend him. Thank you for all that you do Jim!!! Keep up the awesome work!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Ricardo E. for Mark Wilson

Philadelphia, PA
Pleasure talking to patients and willing to step in to help get the deal done with the realtor on both sides of the floor Always return phone calls always have time to entertain whatever you may want to talk about true gentleman true class act great profession

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kristin M C. for Jennifer Morrison

Parkton, MD
Jen was wonderful to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions we had and she made the whole process easy to understand

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Carrington C. M. for John Acton Jr

Ephrata, PA
The whole process was smooth and comfortable. I felt zero stress and that was greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Tina M. for Kevin Murphy

Shrewsbury, PA
Kevin and his team made my entire process stress free and effortless on my end. I had no stress whatsoever with my loan process and was informed by knowledgeable people the entire time.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Eric S P. for Jeffrey Giglio

Sellersville, PA
Jeff and Michael were VERY prompt about answering any questions we had, no matter how trivial. They walked us through every step, clearly communicated what they need from us and let us know all our options. We will certainly be recommending Allied Mortgage, and Jeff specifically, to friends and family. Thank you SO much Jeff!!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey S Y. for Michael Giglio

Harleysville, PA
Always available and very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Brian M. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Just a wonderful experience. Megan was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Fanfan S. for Kevin Zenstein

Cheltenham, PA
Everyone on kevin teams is very professional and friendly with the clients

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ian M D. for Paul Bierly

Pemberton, NJ
Paul answered all the questions I had and explained the details.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel N T. for Amber Patterson

Belle Isle, FL
As a local real estate agent it’s hard to find a reliable lender to use as a highly recommended referral, but not with Amber. My husband and I just closed on our very first home purchase together and I was nothing but pleased with the level of service, communication and honesty through the entire transaction. Amber went above & beyond to make our closing process the easiest. I’ll continue referring Amber to my clients and friends and family!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A M. for Steve Fuhrman

Pottstown, PA
As a first time home buyer I was completely clueless as to how much really goes in to buying a house. Steve Fuhrman and the team at allied walked me through every step, taking time to make sure I understood what I was doing and was comfortable with what was going on! It was an enjoyable experience from start to finish!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Martin R A. for Cynthia Lurie

Upper Chichester, PA
Cindy was there through everything and was a great help, Much thanks

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by Nick Maguire for Michael Giglio

Michael was very accessible and insightful which is key when you are buying your first home like I was, he also managed to get me the best possible rate the market had to offer. Couldn’t be happier with his service and my new home, I will confidently recommend him to my friends.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa H for Michael Giglio

Mike and his team were wonderful throughout my home buying process! They were there with me every step of the way. Always professional and courteous, couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2018

Reviewed by ripken11 for Michael Giglio

Michael walked us through the process step by step. He was always available for any questions. This was our 6th house and he was by far the easiest lender to deal with.

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1