Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

4.7 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by M D. for James Campbell

Riverside, NJ
James doing friendly

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Shahida M. for Fazila Rashid

Hicksville, NY
1 wish i had more then 5 star to give Fazila .she is very professional to do her job.she is very experience Knowledgeabel .friendly quick to response.will explain you every step .she knows your need and genuinely work with you .i did not had much time to close and was very stressful but she was great support and said do not worry we will do closing on time .and she did in less then 3 week .will highly recommend her to my friends and family. lot of Thanks

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Justin Davitch

Lexington, NC
Justin kept me updated extremely well throughout the entire process. He has a reassuring demeanor and turns what is usually a stressful experience into a pleasant one. Couple this with his professional approach and knowledge of the process and it results in a great experience.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for George Kemble

Voorhees, NJ
It was great working with George, I never had any issues or or questions he couldn't quickly take care of for me.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan M. for Mariya Pikovsky

Warminster, PA
Thank you so much for everything!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda F. for Sean McConville

Feasterville Trevose, PA
Sean was always available, informative, and made this process a very easy one for me. I would use him again, no questions asked!!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Joseph McCann

Somerdale, NJ
Thanks Joe for being very helpful throughout the entire process and always responsive. Appreciate the high level of service brought to the table.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lerma C. for David Pallies

Lawnside, NJ
Information was provided from the very beginning of the house buying process. And as we move along Dave was always available/reachable whenever problem arise and always ready to answer every bit of concerns we have.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carol A. for Joshua Brnich

OCEAN CITY, MD
Josh was always available even on weekends - morning or night. He explained things slowly and competently and in a friendly, pleasant manner. I would definitely recommend him to help you with your refinancing issues.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Jeff Adams

Sicklerville, NJ
Everyone was super helpful and friendly thank you

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eric A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Oreland, PA
Jeff never missed an opportunity to answer our questions or offer his opinion throughout the decision making process and he truly worked on our behalf! He acted honestly and with extreme patience.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Megan was the best! Very easy to work with.

4.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kirk W. for Donald Holmes

Philadelphia, PA
Very helpful, any questions or help I needed Donald was there for me. Greatly appreciated and I would recommend to a friend or family member.

4.8 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Duyen A. for Tom Kemble

Pine Hill, NJ
Tom was very knowledgeable and quickly answered all our questions. He did not make us feel pressured or uneasy during the whole process. It was a pleasure to work with him.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon B. for Michael Gliottone

Philadelphia, PA
Michael fielded a call from us on a Sunday to process our paperwork and turn around a mortgage pre-approval in 24 hours so we could make a timely offer on the house we ultimately purchased, and he continued to be just as responsive throughout the rest of the process through closing. I would definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joe &. for Chelsey Lopez

Chelsey is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Excellent customer service and always available to answer questions. Very competitive rates for our investment property. Highly recommend Chelsey. We will be doing business with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Sarah Mann

Downingtown, PA
Sarah stayed in contact with us every step of the way and gave us great advice to help us get the best rate possible for our mortgage. We couldn’t have asked for a better person on side. Thank you so much Sarah!!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Albert J. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Whenever I had questions Kevin always had answers and it was always a quick response.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammad K. for Sumit Rajpal

Holtsville, NY
Such a great person(Sumit).Very sincere and professional. Thanks to ALLIED MORTGAGE

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Donna A. for Michael Giglio

Royersford, PA
Open communication throughout the entire home purchasing process.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Janet Angelo

Ship Bottom, NJ
Janet was great would definitely recommend her in the future. As a business owner you should be happy to have her on your team.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlyn K. for Amy Dolan

Philadelphia, PA
Amy quickly communicated with me during every step and was very patient and clear in her explanations. She and her team were extremely professional, efficient, and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jose L. for Chelsey Lopez

Easton, PA
Just overall great service everytime I needed a question answered it was answered no matter how annoying the question was, very patient with us made the first time home buying experience as easy as she could!!! Once again thank you for everything 😁

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Josiane S. for Steve Fuhrman

Lancaster, PA
Steve have good to me

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah Ann Mann was a pleasure to work with during my home purchase process. She was professional and always attentive to details. I learned a great deal about the 203K process because of her generosity in sharing insights about the specifics of this type of loan. Sarah made herself available throughout the loan process in ways that exceeded my expectations. I look forward to recommending Sarah to my family, friends, and colleagues in the future. Thank you!

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation