Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Brian McCarty

Barnegat, NJ
Brian was awesome, helpful, responsive.

4.8 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Paige C. for Tom Kemble

Philadelphia, PA
Tom was very helpful during our home buying experience. My husband and I were first time buyers, so we had a lot of questions along the way. Tom explained the process is a way that made sense and was easily accessible through calls, emails, and texts.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Louis Brayer

ROSEDALE, MD
Louis and millisa made this effortless tjanks

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Brett Kaiser

Fall River, MA
Brett was knowledgeable friendly and straight forward. It was easy to put faith in his ability and he worked non stop to fulfill every question and concern i had in a timely manner.

4.7 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Steve Fuhrman

Glenolden, PA
He was helpful and patient with me. Friendly and very professional.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Wafiyah R. for Michael Gliottone

Philadelphia, PA
Everyone answer all my question and made them selves available to my needs, very nice, Pleasant, on top of things kind of people great experience.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen N. for Sean McConville

STATEN ISLAND, NY
Sean was great! Helped me every step of the way! Thank you! A+++++++++=

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eric R. for Mark Wilson

Philadelphia, PA
The great service I was provider.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jill V. for Brian McCarty

Barnegat, NJ
Brian was awesome! Made us feel very comfortable and was always available for any questions. We loved working with him, and would definitely recommend his services to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Wilfred R. for James Butz

Woodbury, NJ
Very professional,

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Angel M. for Mariya Pikovsky

Bridgeton, NJ
My experience with Mariya was nothing short of a wonderful experience! She has a genuinely caring and willing to help personality, and made buying my home the easiest it’s ever been for me!! I can’t thank her enough!!! She is top notch at what she does and I will always recommend her to anyone I come across looking for a new home

4.8 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Paula W. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah's willingness to call back and discuss whatever I needed, my concerns, setbacks or just clarification of something made it a great experience.. When I needed to speak with her, whether it was late in the evening and on the weekend, she accommodated..

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by s v. for Chelsey Lopez

Chelsey was very helpfull in my case ,she always was responsive to my conserns and very kind every time I needed her advise I really recomend her ,in my workplace my coworkers want to know who helped me with all the process ,I 'll be very please to give Chelsey's phone number.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael E. for Wayne Elkins

Philadelphia, PA
It was a pleasure having Wayne as our agent.There was nothing he wouldn't do for us .Available 24/7. Extremely personable and genuine. He went above and beyond. He expedited our loan in less than 2 weeks. We would absolutely recommend Wayne to family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Umar E. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
Excellent communication, very quick to respond to my calls and emails. Just overall a great guy to work with...Thanks Kevin

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Tom Kemble

Philadelphia, PA
Tom was always available and helpful. He made the process straightforward and easy to navigate.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raja M. for Sumit Rajpal

Queens Village, NY
Fast and Professional

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Souderton, PA
He helped us every step of the way and made us feel comfortable with the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eugene W. for Walter Lapic

New Castle, PA
Walter is a premier loan officer in the area. His promptness, efficiency, professionalism, and care for his clients is exemplary.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by aliciajephillips for Jeffrey Giglio

He helped us feel comfortable throughout the entire process! We knew what to do every step of the way with Jeff’s help! Now we have a beautiful new home to show for it!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Gurbux S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Great!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Francis X. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg worked with me throughout the process to insure that we closed the transaction on time with the minimum pain.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Terry A. for David Pallies

Sicklerville, NJ
David was phenomenal! I had a load of questions and he was extremely patient walking me through every detail. He took my calls no matter the hour always responding in a timely manner. I truly appreciated his professionalism and he appeared genuinely interested in my concerns. I could not ask for a more person who was respectful and acknowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Debra A. for Mark Wilson

Plainfield, NJ
Mark walked me through the entire process. This being my first time buying a home he literally made me feel like he was on my side all the time looking out for me and honestly caring about me getting a good deal- GREAT EXPERIENCE

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation