Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

What people are saying about Allied Mortgage Group

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammad L. for Sumit Rajpal

Bay Shore, NY
This gentleman is such a generous person which is very hard to express unless you deal with him. He is very knowledgeable and highly professional in his job. He does response every request even at the night time. Because of his efficiency at his work, we just closed our property with in one month time. I would highly recommend him for mortgaging.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando E. for Chelsey Lopez

Easton, PA
The way they treat us, very professional...and helpful....Iam glad to had business with you.

4.8 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melinda P. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
As a first time home buyer, I really appreciated all the time that Sarah took to talk to me on the phone about the whole process, line specific questions, and explain any confusion I had throughout the loan/home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient which I really value.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Niti M. for Sumit Rajpal

Centereach, NY
Sumit and his staff were very professional and efficient in helping my husband and I acquire our mortgage loan. He answered all of our questions and was very proactive on our behalf to get things done in a timely manner. Thanks to him we are now enjoying our new home!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Brian McCarty

Brian helped friends/clients obtain a mortgage for a property in town, He is always very professional, keeps on top of everything and achieved the goal in a timely manner as needed. A+ always!!!!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Donald J. for Sean McConville

BEACHWOOD, NJ
Got all information necessary In the beginning processes so there were no surprisesVery honest and upfront with everything Got everything taking care Of before me paying for the appraisalWas great to work with and was available anytime I needed would recommend Him highly and already have pleasant honest And made the Process as easy as possible and got the job done quickly. Also painfully Great Guy to work with. And I also thank him dearlyDoing a mortgage is normally a pain a lot To do not with

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Christine G. for Brian McCarty

This man has been literally my right arm for nine years of real estate. I have had some really tough deals, but Brian always has an idea thinking outside the box and gets the deal done. Great communication by call or text, answers for prequals on the weekends. If there are issues found on credit reports, he will direct people on how to fix it in the absolute shortest amount of time possible. 9 yrs. speaks for itself :0)

4.8 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond Z. for Chelsey Lopez

Easton, PA
Chelsey was very helpful in answering all my questions! Her dedication and loyalty to her customers is why I should recommend her to anyone needing assistance in purchasing a home in the future.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny B. for Chelsey Lopez

Bethlehem, PA
Chelsey help us throughout the entire process and was there whenever we needed help!!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth G. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah was incredibly responsive and thorough. Her team helped us through every step of the mortgage process, answering questions and keeping us on track to close when we wanted to. They were organized and communicated effectively.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie A. for Mike McKeown

Philadelphia, PA
Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I feel comfortable leaving everything in his hands to take care of! Star service!

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge S. for Edgar Merino

Belleville, NJ
Overall good experience and transaction.

4.7 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karin I. for Sumit Rajpal

Yonkers, NY
Submit and his team work hard to get my husband and I pproved. He communicates clearly and responds quickly to questions via phone, text, or email.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro A. for Chelsey Lopez

Harleysville, PA
She's a great person to work with,she have all the answers for any questions , always there when you need her ether by text emails or calls. I get a straight and understanding answer from her. I can say without seen her in person she resolve all my needs. Thank alot.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jose H. for Chelsey Lopez

Allentown, PA
Very efficient and helpful

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa Y. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was great to work with. She answered all my questions even if I asked the same ones over and over again. Being a first time home buyer is scary but I was super comfortable knowing I had Wendy on my side.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jose S. for Joseph McCann

Woodbury, NJ
As I hear horror stories of people buying housesand for me it was far from that. Joseph McCann and my agent Mike were the perfect team. They will come highly recommended from me always. Thanks for all you support , advice, and friendship.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Chelsey Lopez

Pennsburg, PA
Even on weekends, Chelsey made herself available to call me back and answer all my questions 100%

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan A. for John Inman

Homestead, FL
As a first time buyer I wasn’t sure what to expect but everybody involved worked hard to make this possible. Im very thankful with everyone involved and im looking forward to doing more buisness with Allied in the future.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy L. for Walter Lapic

New Castle, PA
Dan was great!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Goker E. for Rose Dailey

Cedar Grove, NJ
She was always to the point and sharp.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen K. for Megan Carr

Macungie, PA
Everyone was very helpful when I had questions and they all got back to me right away. It was very nice that everything was done through email or over the phone. It was also very convenient that closing was done a our house.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abim S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit is punctual, knowledgable, and available at any hour for help!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Great experience! Surprisingly quick and easy. Thank you again Greg!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dante R. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike made himself available 24/7 and that is no exaggeration. He answered every question i had and helped us throughout the entire process. MIke went above and beyond to make us comfortable during this stressful process especially when our realtor wasn't or was unresponsive. Mike also recommended a new insurance provider and was able to save us money which was great! Mike and his team at Allied showed great knowledge and experience and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Ron Jaworski



Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation